Philadelphia Concerts – Sporting Events – Theatre & Events Calendar!

Susquehanna Bank Center 2012 Schedule

  2012 is shaping up to be an exciting year at the Susquehanna Bank Center in Camden, NJ right next to Philadelphia.  Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flats and Jason Aldean are already scheduled with many more to come.  See the current schedule below, please check back often for the most up to date information on Susquehanna Bank Center events.

2012 SUSQUEHANNA BANK CENTER TICKETS HERE

Saturday May 19, 2012 – 7 PMLady Antebellum

Sunday May 20, 2012 – 12 PMMMRBQ 2012 feat. Godsmack, Shinedown & Slash

Monday May 28, 2012 – 7:30 PMOne Direction

Friday June 1, 2012 – 7:00 PMWired 96.5 Fest w/ Nicki Minaj and Big Sean

Saturday June 2, 2012 – Time TBD92.5 XTU Anniversary Show

Saturday June 9, 2012 – Time TBDDrake, J. Cole, Waka Flocka Flame

Wednesday June 13, 2012 -  7:30 PMRadiohead

Saturday June 16, 2012 – 8 PMBeach Boys

Tuesday June 26, 2012 – 7 PMDave Matthews Band

Wednesday June 27, 2012 – 7 PMDave Matthews Band

Friday June 29, 2012 – 7:30 PMIron Maiden

Saturday June 30, 2012 – 7 PMBrad Paisley

Friday July 20, 2012 – Time TBDVans Warped Tour

Saturday July 21, 2012 – 8:00 PM -   XpoNential Music Festival – Wilco, Avett Brothers & Dr. Dog

Friday July 27, 2012 – Time TBDRockstar Energy Mayhem Festival – Motorhead, Slipknot, Slayer and Anthrax

Saturday July 28, 2012 – 7 PMJason Aldean

Friday August 10, 2012 – TBDBig Time Rush

Saturday August 11, 2012 – 7 PMRascal Flatts, Little Big Town & Eli Young Band

Saturday August 18, 2012 – 7 PMToby Keith

Sunday August 26, 2012 – Time TBDJason Mraz & Christina Perri

Friday September 14, 2012 – 6:30 PMThe Fresh Beat Band

Wednesday September 19, 2012 – Time TBDKISS and Motley Crue

 

 

 

Similar Posts

Reader Feedback

2 Responses to “Susquehanna Bank Center 2012 Schedule”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.